Contact your local representative

Book Me Bob has expanded from its early stages in New Zealand to a product that has global relevance and reach. To complement our expansion we have added local representatives for you, the hoteliers to work with on the ground. Each local representative brings an understanding of the market and will guide you from sign-up through setup to implementation so that your version of Book Me Bob is running in no time at all. 

Tracey Patterson

Australia

tracey@bookmebob.com

Rucika Deva

Indonesia & Bali Territories

rucika@bookmebob.com

Gayan Nugawela

Sri Lanka

gayan@bookmebob.co.nz

Ishtiaq Ahmed

Middle East & Africa

ishtiaq@bookmebob.co.nz

Umesh Ravindranathan

Desmond Ho

Hong Kong, Singapore, Sri Lanka & Vietnam

desmond@bookmebob.com

Harshvardhan Dengwekar

India

harsh@bookmebob.co.nz

Daungrat (Daisy)

Orawan (Tui)

Fay Gauna Lugue

Singapore, Bintan, Batam & Johor

fay@bookmebob.co.nz

Patrick Wong

Hong Kong, Myanmar, Singapore & Taiwan

patrick@bookmebob.com

Genny Lim

Singapore

gen@bookmebob.co.nz

Shawn Blevins

Americas

shawn@bookmebob.com

© 2020 Myma Digital Limited, trading as Book Me Bob ®

  • Facebook
  • Twitter