Contact your local representative

Book Me Bob has expanded from its early stages in New Zealand to a product that has global relevance and reach. To complement our expansion we have added local representatives for you, the hoteliers to work with on the ground. Each local representative brings an understanding of the market and will guide you from sign-up through setup to implementation so that your version of Book Me Bob is running in no time at all. 

tracey.jpg

Tracey Patterson

Australia

tracey@bookmebob.com

Rucika Photo.jpg

Rucika Deva

Indonesia & Bali Territories

rucika@bookmebob.com

IMG_20191222_130242 (002).jpg

Gayan Nugawela

Sri Lanka

gayan@bookmebob.co.nz

Genny.jfif

Genny Lim

Singapore

gen@bookmebob.co.nz

desmond.jpg

Desmond Ho

Hong Kong, Singapore, Sri Lanka & Vietnam

desmond@bookmebob.com

Taj Mahal

Harshvardhan Dengwekar

India

harsh@bookmebob.co.nz

IMG_20191222_130242 (002).jpg

Gayan Nugawela

Sri Lanka

gayan@bookmebob.co.nz

IMG-20191207-WA0002.jpg

Ishtiaq Ahmed

Middle East & Africa

ishtiaq@bookmebob.co.nz

Fay.jpg

Fay Gauna Lugue

Singapore, Bintan, Batam & Johor

fay@bookmebob.co.nz

Patrick.jpg

Patrick Wong

Hong Kong, Myanmar, Singapore & Taiwan

patrick@bookmebob.com

Daisy.png

Daungrat (Daisy)

Orawan.png

Orawan (Tui)